Organizing committee of the conference:

Bratsikhin Andrey Aleksandrovich - Acting Rector of the Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Izhevsk State Agricultural Academy", Doctor of Technical Sciences;

Kokonov Sergey Ivanovich - Vice-Rector for Science and Innovation of the Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Izhevsk State Agricultural Academy", Doctor of Agricultural Sciences;

Lekomtsev Petr Leonidovich - Dean of the Faculty of Energy and Electrification of the Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Izhevsk State Agricultural Academy", Doctor of Technical Sciences.

Shakirov Renat Ravilevich - Dean of the Agroengineering Faculty of the Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Izhevsk State Agricultural Academy", candidate of technical sciences;

Hardina Ekaterina Valerievna - Dean of the Zooengineering Faculty of the Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Izhevsk State Agricultural Academy", Candidate of Agricultural Sciences.

Ivanov Ivan Semenovich - Dean of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine of the Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Izhevsk State Agricultural Academy", candidate of biological sciences.

Dmitriev Aleksey Valentinovich - Dean of the Faculty of Agronomy of the Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Izhevsk State Agricultural Academy", Candidate of Agricultural Sciences.

Kochneva Anna Alekseevna - Dean of the Forestry Faculty of the Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Izhevsk State Agricultural Academy", Candidate of Biological Sciences.

Gogolev Igor Mikhailovich - Dean of the Faculty of Economics of the Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Izhevsk State Agricultural Academy", Doctor of Economics.